Photo of Brent Broszeit

Brent Broszeit

Director of Development
brent.broszeit@nichols.edu
508.213.2425

Photo of Rae Lynn Glispin

Rae Lynn Glispin

Assistant Director of the Nichols Fund
rae.glispin@nichols.edu
508.213.2484

Photo of Bill Pieczynski

Bill Pieczynski

Vice President for Advancement
bill.pieczynski@nichols.edu
508.213.2162

Photo of Jillian Riches

Jillian Riches

Graduate Assistant
Jillian.Riches@nichols.edu
508.213.2211

Photo of Len Surprise

Len Suprise

Development Database Coordinator
leonard.suprise@nichols.edu
508.213.2226

Photo of Molly Thienel

Molly Thienel

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
molly.thienel@nichols.edu
508.213.2218

Photo of Susan Veshi

Susan Veshi

Assistant Vice President of Advancement
susan.veshi@nichols.edu
508.213.2227